Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #17...

Hello, this is my entry for the @magiccleatus Contest.
Hola esta es mi entrada para el Concurso de @magiccleatus.

P6080027.JPG

I started coloring the drawing

P6080019.JPG

I stuck wooden sticks on the edges
Pegué palillos de madera en los bordes

P6080022.JPG

For the center I made a butterfly, I achieved this ethereal shape by making it on very thin paper, then I cut it out and pasted it in the center

Para el centro hice una mariposa, logré esta forma etérea haciéndola en papel muy delgado, luego la recorté y pegué en el centro

P6080043.JPG

Encourage yourself to participate in something fun and develop your creativity more and more.
Anímate a participar es algo divertido y desarrollas tu creatividad cada vez más.
I choose orange for next week's color.

Sort:  

Wow, I love the pattern created by the use and positioning of the pencil coloured sections, the details and shading are beautiful. The butterfly in the center is fabulous, it's so delicate looking!

Thanks for continuing to enter and support in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

This is definitely my favourite, of all the entries I've seen so far! You really went all out, putting such creative effort into it. Most people simply colour it in and stop there. Congratz!

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Thank you very much for your words of support, I have learned to be more and more creative thanks to the wonderful initiative of this @magiccleatus contest, hugs

Este es un precioso trabajo amiga, te ha quedado hermoso, espero tengas mucha suerte en el concurso.

Hola :) gracias por tus palabras, tu opinión es importante para mi, saludos.

Felicitaciones muy creativo,me evoca el romanticismo!

Hola muchas gracias, me agrada mucho que te haya dado esa sensación, saludos.

Me encanta tu trabajo, suerte.

Hola muchas gracias, saludos.

@reciclajeymas this is breathtakingly beautiful, my jaw dropped when I saw this. What a terrific idea with the sticks that just made this work of art perfect! Good luck friend ❣️

Thank you you are very kind, it makes me happy to know that what I do like some people, I send you a big hug

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you my very appreciated @magiccleatus I am happy of this honourable mention the purple color of the cup I love

I'm glad you like the colour. When I was first making the awards I went though all the colours trying to choose the most appealing. I also picked purple because of its symbolism. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83