My entry for Zen Colouring Contest #33 - || The Soul Portal ||

Hello in this new week of competition #zencolouringcontest, This week's theme "comes from the soul!; that's why I decided for the background to place a space with a noticeable nebula, that shows those mixture of colors that appear in the movie portals, and that give a touch of science, magic, and something heavenly, that connects us with the innermost part of our being. On the other hand the color to work this week is green, as they see in the figure almost entirely was painted that color, with some details and parts in turquoise blue and black to focus the view on those points, and in certain parts reflect like eyes, something mystical, With a dark green shading around the figure, to cause more lighting and to be able to stand out even more with respect to the background.

I think that this color added to the background, really show a portal to the soul, I think; I liked to paint it; I hope you like the publication and my drawing!.

Publicación1.png

For this next week I suggest that the orange shadows be used.

Sort:  

48C19087-A3A5-406D-9055-149AD28E5E33.jpeg
Congratulations my friend on your win, what a beautiful glow in the dark image❣️

Thank you very much! :*

ZCawardTINY3rdbronze.png
3rd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has been transferred, Please comment a link on the 'Winners Showcase' of the post you would like to receive the upvote prize for!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

My goodness, how stunning! I love the inspiration and meaning that you mentioned about how you came to colour this stencil. Those glowing green shades shine so brightly against the space themed background. The mixture of blue and black details, especially in the eyes, accentuate those sections beautifully and turning the very outer outline white is very clever!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Orange Shadows! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Beautifully done @rachelcreative - I love the simple yet striking colour scheme you have used :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51