Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #40 - || Twisting Tulips ||

Hello, I hope you are having a good time. Well to see the template, at first I saw it complicated by so many tulips, however when I finished painting I thought that although it had many details and was complex was very nice, and it was fun. The color of this week is pink, use several shades of roses for this tulips, some red, and others are seen as textures in different shades of pink. The leaves of these lovely tulips are light green.

As you see put a bright line around the tulips, and around the edge of the drawing, which causes the drawing to look quite luminous, increase the brightness in all colors to make them look more, and look more natural. The background is a rather diffuse, mostly in a pink tone, with a small splash of blue in the corner, in some parts you can even see the white background which makes all the attention, or the view focuses on the tulips.

I hope you like it!

serpiente.png

The color I suggest for this week is brown...

Sort:  

Hi friend , beautifully colored tulips 🌷 Good luck ❣️

I love the bright neon colours mixed with the featured colour, Pink. The reds and greens especially stand out. I like that you added some 'Variegated Tulip' (multi-coloured) colours too. I also like the background you used, it makes so that the focus is on the design but adds a subtle elegance!


ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Brown! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66