Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #29 - My entry in blue shadows

Hello, now I present my entry to the contest #zencolouringcontest, Every week for this a color is suggested to be used in the drawing, I loved the color of this week that was different tonalities of blues; This is my favorite color and therefore working with this tone was easy, in addition to using the blue palette I added a little yellow to make the drawing more striking and mark certain areas, helping to highlight or distinguish each layer. The background also makes allusions to blue colors but with a combination of pastel pink; placing the pink in the center to highlight this week's drawing.

This has undoubtedly been one of the participations that I liked to paint.

the highlighted color of the following week is red shadows.

I hope you like my drawing and thank you for reading my post.

b5c94010-2fbc-4861-95a4-c3a388b46ecd (1).png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the pattern created in each section by the use of different colours. The yellow and neon blue are so striking and are bordered nicely by the black and blue sections. The center is very captivating too and the background you made compliments the image greatly!

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Red Shadows! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Really awesome! Love the touch of yellow and the neon blue. amazing work!

Thanks for your beautiful comment, and for watching my post !. May the best win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64