Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #28

Hello, today as part of what has become custom, I bring my participation to the contest #zencolouringcontest.

The FEATURED COLOUR this week is tones pasteles, then as it is the logic it was necessary to color or to include the palette of colors pasteles to draw. I hope you like the result, and be encouraged to participate!

I suggest that for the next week we work with shades blue

347578-bbc-disculpa-reirse-desnudos-juego-tronos.jpg

Sort:  

I love the colour palette, the position of colours makes a very pretty pattern. I especially like the combination of colour in the Jaguar patches. The rainbow swirls in the background are nice addition too!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Shades of Blue! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Hello you have been very beautiful and very well combined colors, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60