Zen Colouring Contest #4. Zen Eye.

Here is my entry for the Zen Colouring Contest by @magiccleatus
I like this competition, because it suggests colouring a pattern.
This activity allows us to stop at a time, to get away from the frenzied rhythm of life and just meditate, decorating and enjoing the process.
For my artwork I used colour pencils.
Here is my version:
Zen4.jpg

I hope you like it!


Sort:  

I love that you left certain segments blank. It really draws your attention to the pattern and colours used!

Thank you for another lovely entry!

Wonderful View 💕

wow it is really amazing art. :)

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Use #artzone tag for your art related posts and you can get an upvote from this bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90