Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #16. The violet star

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
This post I making specially for participation in the Zen Colouring Contest #16, by @magiccleatus
By the rules we must to colour a weekly pattern.
The color of this week is Violet.
Here is my entry:
Scan_0003.jpg

and a process:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

I hope you like it!



Sort:  

This is beautiful contest. I wish to join the contest

Here is the current contest post with all of the information and rules:

https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-16-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

I do hope you participate and I look forward to seeing your interpretation when you do!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the shades of violet you used, the darkened tips of the petals work really well with your use of negative space on the alternating ones!

Thanks for continuing to support the #zencolouringcontest with your entries!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75