Zen Colouring Contest #5 - Ultraspace ART

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @magiccleatus the theme : Zen Colouring Contest #5
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Ultraspace Art"

final 1.png

Sort:  

Amazing entry! I love that you coloured the outline and added some of your own lines, it makes it look like a prism of light!

Thanks for participating! :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Thank you, it is a pleasure to participate in your challenge. the color that elejiria would be purple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10