Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #32 / Bee Creativity

Hi Steemians! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest. Thank you to: @magiccleatus!

Abeja ZenColouringStencil-Week-32.png

■ The featured Colour this week is Yellow. I added some colors to my zen colouring.

■ I used: Paint. With its color palette.

■ For the next week I choose a palette of green colors.

Week's Stencil, I downloaded it from the @magiccleatus's Zen Colouring Contest #32.

Thank you and successes to all!

A7.png

Sort:  

I love the realistic positioning of colours that you have used. The way the shades of yellow change darker within the smaller honeycombs is a nice effect, especially bordered by the orange from of the larger honeycomb!

Thank you for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Palette of Green! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you and you are welcome!

Las abejas estás casi reales...

¡Así es, gracias!

Gran Trabajo Amigo! Saludos :)

¡Gracias por tu comentario, @akarantain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67