Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #30 - The power of the ocean

Hi Steemians! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest. Thank you to: @magiccleatus!

ZenColouringStencil-Week-30 The power of the ocean.png

■ The featured Colour this week is Purple. I added some colors to my zen colouring.

■ I used: Paint. With its color palette.

■ For the next week I choose a palette of green colors.

Week's Stencil, I downloaded it from the @magiccleatus's Zen Colouring Contest #30.

Thank you and successes to all!

A7.png

Sort:  

I love the patterns of colour on the small fish and the mix of lilac and blue for the ocean sections. The pink and yellow coral center is very eye catching, I especially like the pattern of colour in the ring of sand ripples!

Thank you for participating and supporting in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Okay, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45