An Entry To Zen Colouring Contest #47 - || Radially Wrapping Ribbons

f6207320-079e-4d4f-a805-7084a537ac44.png
Pink is the featured color this week and should be used on the stencil. Next week I suggest green to be featured.

Hi my Steemian friends,

If you have not seen this cool coloring contest here on Steemit I suggest you check it out. The owner of the contest, @magiccleatus provides a nice stencil each week and all you have to do is color it and let your imagination and creativity be your limit. Some people think coloring activities are for kids or could be boring but like I said if you let your creativity dictate then you might just be blown away with what beautiful creations you can make. I am saying that because I had seen a few entries today and from the previous week. I must say, the participants are really passionate about this activity. They made inspiring art that I had never imagined possible. I took that as an inspiration and a challenge on myself. Above photo is my entry. It is my first time and I kind of play with it and had fun. Light shade and shadow and glow just having fun here. Maybe next time I may be able to create something better.

Thank you guys for dropping by.
@pepijin

Sort:  

Congratulations @pepijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74