Zen Colouring Contest #17

Hello! back to the zen coloring contest, this is my ticket for this week I hope I will fill your expectations and get to be among the group of winners, although for me, being able to participate is gain. For the next week I would like the red color
ZenColouringStencil-Week-17.jpg

Sort:  

I absolutely love the the tones and shades of blue mixed with the featured colour, the pattern created by it looks like a beautiful ice carving. It cools the mind to look at it, the texture at the edges help add to that effect!

Welcome back @olymar248, nice to see you again. Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Red as the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Thanks @magiclectus, always with beautiful words that inspire us to keep improving, I'm glad you liked my zen colouring

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72