Zen Coloring Contest # 14. THE LABYRINTH OF THE FOREST

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is my ticket, I hope it is to your liking. Thanks to @magiccleatus, for creating these challenges that, far from stressing us because of the complexity of the patterns, helps us to focus and find a bit of serenity in a more hectic world.

DQmcwcRCbswJ1Kr2bWQCyuXZF843HBuNn43SWWYQGZnFc7f.jpg

I keep insisting on the purple color for the next challenge

Sort:  

I like the monochrome of green, the pattern in the background is really effective too. What software did you use to create it?

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

Thank you! The programs I use are paint of pixlr express.

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61