Zen Colouring Contest #18 // (ESP/EN)

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)
¡Hola! Aquí mi entrada para el concurso de @magiccleatus.

Lo realicé en Photoshop, usando texturas parecidas al metal y cobre, le cambié la saturación a cada parte del diseño para que concordara con el color de la semana.

Si quieren participar y relajarse un poco, aquí les dejo el post del concurso https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-18-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern (también pueden unirse al canal de Discord)

Me gustarían colores neón para la próxima semana

Imagen de fondo: https://pixabay.com/

Hello! Here is my entry for the @magiccleatus contest

I did it in Photoshop, using textures similar to metal and copper, I changed the saturation to each part of the design to match the color of the week.

If you want to participate and relax a little, here is the post of the contest https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-18-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern (You can also join the Discord channel)

I would like neon colors for next week

Background image: https://pixabay.com/

mndala.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I love the Spanish colour scheme, the red and yellow contrast really well together. The texture you created certainly gives the feeling of metal and copper. The Gong idea is a nice touch!

Thanks for yours continued support and entries to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Neon Colours as the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Hola bella me encantan tus diseños. saludos..

That is beautiful!! It almost looks like the design is painted on the gong in real life, hehe. I agree with MC about the spanish colours - it all fits very well together. Well done!

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Thank you very much! I tried my best to make it almost like a real paint haha

This is spectacular friend! So realistic looking and the way you colored your design is gorgeous. Wow... it’s perfect, this is a winner no matter what, good luck @meme.elena❣️

Thank you very much for your beautiful words! Hugs my friend, I hope you have a nice day <3

ZCawardTINY1stGold.png
1st place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has been transferred!

4DF6B917-6E65-4605-A250-C923E3461D6C.jpeg
I’m jumping for joy @meme.elena, I had a sneaking hunch you would win friend❣️Blessings

You’re the best!! I really appreciate it ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54