Zen Colouring Contest #17

Apenas vi el diseño de la semana, instantáneamente pensé en azulejos. Use de nuevo la Wacom para darle un poco de sombra y un toque de luz en algunas partes. Espero que les guste.

Sigan al increíble de @magiccleatus para que se diviertan y relajen haciendo estos patrones


As soon as I saw the design of the week, I instantly thought of tiles. Use the Wacom again to give some shade and a touch of light in some parts. Hope you like.

Follow the incredible @magiccleatus to have fun and relax doing these patterns

mandala.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, hermosos patrones,

Saludos desde Venezuela

¡Muchas gracias! Saludos de una venezolana en España

I love the inspiration of tiles, the texture and shading creates that effect! Your use of colours accentuates the pattern, making them very decorative! They would look great in a kitchen or bathroom.

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Thank you for the nicest comments! OH TRUE! I aways forget, neon colors, maybe? hahahaha

These patterns are really cool :)

OMG, thank you!! You're so nice :D

Ooh cool, I love the tile idea =) ... It really does look like you possibly took a photo of a bathroom wall ;P ... I really need to get myself a Wacom tablet at some point... I feel like I'm incomplete as an artist without one.

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Thank you very much! I'm kind of new in the Wacom world, but it's really cool the details that you can make with that. And yes, i'm always upvoting and commenting to support each other <3

Hi friend, when I first seen how you doubled up on the image a few times in your final work, I thought it looked like a beautiful quilt design. It turned out gorgeous @meme.elena good luck❣️

Thank you very much!! And good luck to you too❣️

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81