Sort:  

DABC6EBE-F88A-4F29-B982-9E1F313593E4.jpeg
Thank you so much friend, again... a real shock with all the gorgeous entries for this stencil. I feel very blessed and honored. I pray your ok dear, I was concerned because you had not been on Steemit for about a week. By the way, The color I pick today is yellow, and I will go to the “ Winners Showcase” now❣️

You are more than welcome, it was a very clever interpretation.

I'm okay, thank you for your concern, just had some personal things to get through and had to leave my country of residence for a bit to sort out some things and make a base back in my home country.

All going well, there shouldn't be anymore interruptions to the contest from here on out! :D

Oh good, I’m so blessed to hear it friend, thank you for explaining, I’ve been away from Steemit myself these past couple of days visiting family and friends, and my full attention is on them. Thanks friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45