You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #32

I love the shading of the Bee's, the strip of light over the top and the shadow underneath create a lot of depth making them look 3D. I really like that you used a small scale of the background for their eyes, its a really effective and realistic look. I also like the different tones of orange within the smaller honeycomb sections, it looks so real to life. I love that you wrote about being a beekeeper and added some bee facts too!

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Sort:  

Thank you for your awesome comments dear, I always enjoy what you say about our work. It's pretty cool that you noticed that I put the background texture in the bees eyes to. The color that I will pick is turquoise ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54