Zen Colouring Contest #9

Here is my Entry for Zen Colouring Contest, colour Purple.

eye.jpg

divider 2.jpg

Here is original Black & White Stencil.

DQmUPFDCfpoZizaBHetS1RJ83FJy4cxFC4rmJhgWHfWBZF1_1680x8400.png

For rules and info.
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-9-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

divider 2.jpg

Get a bigger audience and make money from your posts
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.png

divider2.png

Sort:  

Love this eyeball design @losthippie! I actually drew an eyeball for this design to but it didn’t look right the way I did it. But yours looks amazing! Good luck brother❣️

Thanks, I thought I would try something different.

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Wow! A that's very psychedelic eye! I like the combination of yellows and purples!

Thanks for entering!

Great contest makes me check my colours, if they blend or not.

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Thanks for the cool contest and prize.

87AF970B-760F-4B24-B656-46AC4E8B5561.jpeg
Look brother your a winner ❣️

Cool nice to win, but they were all nice, hard for him to choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67