Zen Colouring Contest #9

Hi Steemian friends! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #9” hosted by @magiccleatus. When I looked at this Zen design I seen a Quilt Ball. Quilt balls are made primarily at Christmas time to decorate and hang from a Christmas tree. It’s created with a styrofoam ball and scraps of material. There very easy to make and very pretty! This was all colored in with my IPad Procreate App. Thank you for viewing friends, and may God bless you❣️
779DCB3F-E581-4CF4-9016-3132AB061CFD.jpeg
822D4328-39A3-4797-96A5-F16D5146C26B.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Wow, that is really pretty, it certainly would make a lovely Christmas decoration. I have never heard of a quilt ball before! I love the purple and pink colour palette you used!

Thanks for your entry!

Thank you @magicceatus! I thought of drawing an eyeball at first, good thing someone else did it instead. He did a wonderful job, mine wouldn’t have turned out as good. Quilt Balls are very popular here In Iowa at least. In the old rural farm communities there’s still a lot of people that quilt. Love quilts, a lot of work to do one!

Lovely :)

Thank you @itachi24j, bless you friend ❣️

Once again you dazzle me with your art. Thanks.

Hi brother @enjoywithtroy! I’m so glad you enjoy my art work Troy, I most definitely enjoy yours. Thanks again friend for viewing❣️

Now I need someone to priduce thus into some puzzle fidgety thing, it looks so pretty I want to touch and play with it.

Your so funny @fleurinna! This would make a neat looking puzzle❣️Bless you friend

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

@magiccleatus thank you friend, I would like the color red❣️

HONOURABLE MENTION

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you @magiccleatus! I can’t believe You chose my artwork as an honorable mention, there were so many beautiful entries ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81