Zen Colouring Contest #7

Hi everyone, Deb here wishing you all such a wonderful Easter holiday filled with joy and plenty of laughter! May we worship and celebrate God and His mercy and goodness on Easter Sunday, and bringing Christ into our lives and hearts with thankfulness and love. Here is my entry for today’s “Zen Colouring Contest #7”. As you can see I’m having fun making these images into something. Well here’s what came to my mind. I don’t think there’s a 🐥 coming out of that 🥚! Thank you @magiccleatus for this wonderful contest, so fun and relaxing to do. Color choice for next contest, Orange.
1201DF43-8A2E-494A-B679-A50C5819E8CC.jpeg
FF3B5E37-3334-445B-A7CD-88DC3ED3EAD6.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

What a beautiful creation, congratulations.

I think yours was much nicer for Easter, but it was all I could think to do. Thank you!

Amazing! I love it! The attention to detail with the egg shell pieces on the floor is brilliant!

I did wonder to myself, what you'd create with this pattern, I wasn't expecting this! WOW!

Thanks for another great entry @lildebbiecakes!

To tell you the truth @magiccleatus I thought that perhaps by the time I could get this post in someone would draw it before me, to obvious. Luckily nobody did it yeah. It was either a baby dragon or a baby chicks legs sticking out the bottom. I liked the idea of the eyeball 👁 best! Thank you friend ❣️

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

A beautifully colored egg. Thanks so much.

Thank you brother @enjoywithtroy! I’m actually feeling well enough to eat and move around very little today. Rick is to but not as well as me, he’s laid in bed probably 95% of the day. How was your day with jeff did you guys have fun?

Nicely done. Beautiful. 😃

Thank you @crittercrats, sure would love to see what you could do with this egg friend, come on enter up!!

Thank you for the invitation. I pass this contest. Good luck to you.

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

You are welcome @magiccleatus! Oh and by the way I love your zen color wheel (that’s what I’ve named it) flower design ooooooo pretty❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42