Zen Colouring Contest #4

Hello Steemian Friends, here is my entry for today’ “ZEN COLOURING CONTEST #4”. Hosted by @magiccleatus. This is the design I came up with, and also adding a pair of helping hands for holding it up to show you. This was all drawn with my iPad Procreate App with an airbrush. It was a lot of fun to do. I wanted to create something around the zen design, and it took me a long while to think of something unique. As I was about to give up on an idea, after sketching random things that just took away the focal point which was the zen design itself, I had an epiphany a light bulb 💡 went off in my head what about hands I thought... yeah that’s it! Hope you have a wonderful day and thank you very much friends for viewing❣️



F2AC53AE-1DC0-4468-831F-59E1226455BC.jpeg



EED8C85D-E85C-4E18-ABFC-82F8A44A34E8.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Ooh, we're going to have to watch out for you!!! Lol! That's a great idea you've had there! Nice work again!

I tell ya @erinn, I was shocked 😳 that I came up with the hands. God’s blessings I truly feel❣️

That is gorgeous! What a great idea to put the hands around the drawing! :)

Hi @hashclouds, I actually was kind of worried that something happened to you, or you just dropped out. I’ve seen a couple of friends that hasn’t been posting for weeks I’ve checked there blogs, and nothing. I’m concerned about them also.Thank you for viewing my post friend, and for the support! I’m so glad to see your ok ! May God bless and have a wonderful day, take care. Oh by the way I don’t even know if you remembered me or not ha ha!

Hi!
I do remember you! I do try to log on here everyday but I don't always succeed, unfortunately. I would love to post every day, but I can't always think of a good post. I am NOT giving up as I am having too much fun here. Thanks for thinking of me! :)
I have a lot of followers who aren't active anymore. I hope they do come back someday!

The hands are a great addition! The colour palette you used is giving me 60's vibes!

Another great entry from you! :D Thank you!

Hello @magiccleatus! So you’re saying that my Colouring palette is giving you a 60’s vibe, that’s hilarious! I was actually born in 1959, and some people I’ve met say that I act like an old hippie, and yes I guess I do. Next month I’ll turn 59, and I still have long hair and wear bell bottoms. Also I became officially a grandma 👵 6 months ago. So I guess your very intuitive sir! Ha ha Bless you for your support and 🙏 thank you.

Incredible. What are the chances I'd catch that in your art work? Glad you are still rocking that 60's style!

C32B65FB-E00E-47D8-9468-F01E57FD7308.jpeg
Ahhh, you say the sweetest things @magiccleatus! You touched my heart with your cuteness! I’m gonna give my heart to you. Bless you❣️

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

My Colouring that I would pick is blue. Thank you @magiccleatus for hosting this contest friend! Blessings ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64