Zen Colouring Contest #28 - || The Zen Speckled Cat

262009BA-2119-42A2-AD49-44E745F2A8EC.jpeg

0DD16D81-5853-447F-99DF-A8251CB32FE9.png

Hi everyone! Here’s my entry for this weeks “ZEN COLOURING CONTEST #28 - Theme : THE SPECKLED CAT.”
This was a fun one to color, I love the lion stencil design. This image was digitally colored with my iPad Procreate App, using an airbrush tool and a fine hair making tool, specially designed for this particular App. Thank you @magiccleatus for creating and hosting this terrific contest, and thank you friends who support my efforts, your greatly appreciated, bless you all❣️

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

This is so pretty @lildebbiecakes. I love how we can see the soft strokes of colouring and how you incorporated all the different animal patterns together.

I really appreciate your kindness and support friend ❣️

ZCawardTINY1stGold.png
1st place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has arrived!

I love the realism created by your style of shading and detailing. The patterned sections are so striking and I absolutely love that you made white tiger stripes (or zebra, depends how you look at it.). The crown of feathers is an excellent addition, he truly looks like the king of the African plains!

Welcome back to the #zencolouringcontest, thanks for your entry, we have missed your art!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Ha ha, am I the only one who forgets to suggest a color? I’ll suggest turquoise. And thank you for critiquing of my artwork, I love to read it. You always do such a wonderful job doing it. I had to take care of my sick grand baby and her mommy all of last week, there doing great now. Thanks dear friend ❣️

No, there are others that also forget, it’s ok though. 😀

Thanks for your feedback, I’m happy you like reading my descriptions, I always try to see it through the artists eyes as if it were myself colouring it in!

I’m glad your granddaughter and her mom are feeling much better!

92AB3928-CF88-478D-B74D-C216B45AC2AA.jpeg
Thanks dear❣️

Great job @lildebbiecakes! I love the texture you've given it!

AFA10A34-EAF7-4B6D-9F98-967DBE2978D8.jpeg
Hi thank you @gardeningchef for visiting my post and supporting me! And thanks again for being so wonderful to give to this contest! Hugs & kisses to you my friend ❣️Bless you

teh texture and colors are great

51862D80-32A2-4FCE-BDF9-39200E787E8A.jpeg
Thanks dear❣️

I love, it fascinates me that they have used the patterns of different animals in the jungle, hugs

I don’t know if it’s all cat prints or not, but I see giraffe, and zebra, in it but you coud say the zebra were tiger print, if that’s the case than I’ll say it’s a white tiger HAHA! Did you color this design I’ll have to go look, thank you for stopping by friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80