Zen Colouring Contest #24

615C6DF5-AB0F-4BCC-8C93-F50873EC1B60.jpeg
D144DD83-ADFB-4DAE-88A3-06A95A37BD91.png
Hello, and good morning from Iowa. Here’s my early morning entry for this weeks “ Zen Colouring Contest #24.” What a beautiful image to color, and I loved the retro palette 🎨 that I had to work with. I felt that the colors really blended well with each other. Thank you @magiccleatus for this wonderful contest friend, and thank you friends who support my efforts, I appreciate your comments and upvotes. Blessings to you all , I pray you all have a terrific and prosperous day❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I like the borders and background that you have added to the picture and your coloring style is pretty. The white space makes your coloring design stand out nicely.

Thank you so much @marbley, I appreciate you coming here, and your kind comments!

I love the pattern created by the use of white/negative space, it breaks up the design nicely so that your positioning of colour can be better appreciated. The overall image with the background makes me think of decorative wallpaper or a luxurious rug!

Thanks for continuing to enter and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Yellow @magiccleatus please! And thank you dear for your lovely compliments, and wonderful support! I appreciate you greatly friend ❣️

Really beautiful. This could make a good design if applied on a cloth.

Ooooooo... that would make a nice design on a rug wouldn’t it? Your so smart, thanks for you support friend ❣️

Very nice color and symmetry. Thanks for sharing.

Hi Troy hope your having a great day! Thank you for your comments, I appreciate every word brother❣️

Your image is so relaxing, i like a lot the edges :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73