Zen Colouring Contest #2

Hello fellow Steemians! Thank You @magiccleatus for hosting this brilliant “ Zen Colouring Contest #2”. I came across this contest through @artz Steemit Contest Compilation, along with other amazing art contests. I’m a newbie to this Steemit art community and am already addicted to it. Very addictive I’ve heard. Nice people, to learn and share art with. So here’s my entry. Created on my iPad Procreate App. Used airbrush, and a special tool to create a bubble effect in the middle of the design. I hope it transfers over, with the same beautiful colors. I have had some trouble with the light. This is a new iPad system for me, so I’m just learning how to do all of this . Thank you for viewing and may God bless you!


6152B794-7360-42F6-B0F2-D8A6527C3F1B.jpeg


339F2D49-CD71-4267-9616-484958585825.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

It certainly looks beautiful, so i would say it transferred well!

I also like how it has been coloured in with an Ipad + Procreate
App!

Thank you for entering!

Thank you @magiccleatus! This was very fun to do ! I actually colored four or five of them. I’m blessed that it did transfer well. Thank you for this fun contest we appreciate it!

Beautiful colors, Debbie! Makes me want to take a whiff, I'm thinking it will smell like a flower! Haha

Hi friend! Hope your having a nice day today! Thanks for viewing and for your support, this ones fun to do, you should try it, very relaxing!

Really pretty!! :)

What a beautiful version of this stencil! I love the bubble effect you've created and your overall colour scheme :)

Thank you so much @gardeningchef your very kind!

The bubble effect works so well! The sharp teeth will puncture them if they rise to the zen-wheel edge. Fascinating!

Love your sense of humor! I hope the snow storm passed you by. Thanks for your support @deemarshall and keep warm!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.pngHonourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry!Thank you for participating!

Thank you @magiccleatus this is a surprise! Love the way you posted this trophy 🏆 pic on my blog to alert me of this honor, I really appreciate it! It’s really nice and so convenient to your followers thanks friend!

You're welcome @lildebbiecakes!

I'm so glad you like the trophy pic :D I was unsure how well received it would be, so it's nice to know you appreciate it, thank you!

You run this Contest so efficiently. I’m very new to Steemit, joined in December, during this time I’ve entered my artwork in many contests, but I’ve never seen any host do this. It’s so convenient and nice. My Husband and I have owned and ran a business for over 30 years. I believe our great success came from caring greatly about our customers needs, so great way to run a business magiccleatus! Your a very kind person and it shows thank you 🙏.

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Good morning from Iowa @magiccleatus! Hope your doing well. They color choice to I will pick is mint green. Thank you!

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33