Zen Colouring Contest #17 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

C2F30680-2B84-42C3-B0FC-301C8BE510E4.jpeg
092406A2-0003-4C26-8BE5-304E2F155A97.png
Hi there Steemian Friends, hope your having a great day thus far! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #17.” Periwinkle, what a beautiful color, I am so glad this is the color of the week. I love this design, and I kept it rather simple as far as coloring it. Added a little background to it, but careful not to draw your Eye away from the center of attraction, this wonderful image. Thank you dear @magiccleatus, and lovely friends who support and view my artwork❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

As always, I love what you do. The black color gives a feeling of incredible depth. Hugs friend!

Huge hugs 🤗 to you to miss @meme.elena❣️Blessings and than you!

Wow, simple like you said, but very effective! I especially like the center sections, the use of darkening the shades towards the middle creates a wonderful depth fitting the tesseract inspiration of the pattern!

Thank you for very much your support to the #zencolouringcontest and of course thanks for entering!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

(p.s. I see a familiar separator there :P, thanks for using it!)

Hi @magiccleatus, darn I forgot to tell you a color “yellow”, and I also was going to mention in my post that I was using your separator design that you gave your peeps, but I forgot. I grabbed a few of them. I think it fit perfect with this cool image. Thank you dear for them, and for all your support in so many ways ❣️

It has been beautiful, when I see such beautiful works I would like to learn digital art, you achieve incredible perfection, I loved how you used colors, hugs rubvert6.gif

So nice of you to view my work here, thank you so for your nice comments @reciclajeymas. Nothing I do digitally compares to the lovely hand made work that you do. You are incredibly talented friend. Your artwork is one of a kind, just like God made you, it’s beautiful ❣️Blessings friend

Hi @lildebbiecakes! I see you are still doing colouring contests like crazy, hehe... And it seems you are only getting better and better! This is beautiful... I personally love that you used darker shades with lilac, which is usually used in light, baby-room tones ;P And that background fits perfectly! ^^

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Thank you so much @mandelsage, I appreciate you are promoting up voting others who enter the same contest as yourself. I believe in that 100% and I do that every time I enter a contest. Thank so much for your support, your very kind❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99