Zen Colouring Contest #13

3266B860-E817-47E3-AC95-BD021F840273.jpeg
E934B990-E4D8-4B87-B8DC-3D134046ED39.png
Hello Steemians, hope you have had a great day thus far! This is my entry for this weeks “ Zen Colouring Contest #13”. Hosted by my friend @magiccleatus. It’s a lovely way to relax and enjoy coloring in an image hopefully transforming it into a beautiful work of art. Thank you friend for providing the fun!
When I looked carefully at this design, I couldn’t get past all of the side view faces that I seen in my imagination, circling around the image. I wanted more heads and depth so I decided to take the image, copy and paste it over a second image. So here we are, strange I know, there are now twelve faces in the image. Then I added four more whimsical looking faces in the corners to frame it in, making it more pleasing to the eye, I believe. But I’ll let you be the judge of that. Can you see the sixteen faces? Choice for next colour is yellow.
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Hola ,muy buena idea me gusto mucha tu imaginación,saludos

Thank you friend I appreciate your support @maggy7419!

Fantastic, I can see all 16 faces, brilliant imagination. I like that you made the pattern repeat and the colour scheme you used!

Thanks for your continued support to the #zencolouringcontest, whether it be your entries or your kind feedback to the community!

Thank you so much friend, I appreciate you and your kind words, and your continued support to the community also, your a very nice person @magiccleatus, blessings ❣️

Love this splatter message @izaid! Thank you friend, way cool❣️

Looooove the faces! It looks like a CD cover. Great job

Well thank you, your a terrific artist❣️

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

You are so welcome!

HONOURABLE MENTION

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you @magiccleatus for the mention friend, there were so many beautiful colorings❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37