Zen Colouring Contest #10

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

248B63B4-A7F1-4DC2-B188-F6F3109B9EDB.jpegHello Steemian Community! Hope you had a marvelous day thus far! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #10. Thank you again @magiccleatus for hosting this unique, fun and relaxing contest. I very much look forward to the new designs posted each week. There are so many amazing artists joining here weekly to participate in this particular contest, and I’m always excited to see what they create from these images. Some are just incredible. I urge you to join if you can, you’ll love doing it. I choose red for the color next week.

Sort:  

Awesome work @lildebbiecakes! I like the colour scheme you went with. The textures you created and the extra features in the background really add a lot to it too!

Thanks for the continued support and your kind words about the contest! Most of all, thank you for participating!

You are so welcome @magiccleatus your so kind. You run your Contest beautifully, I appreciate it very much. Keep up the great hosting and bless you friend❣️

Lovely Butterfly! I like a lot your style to paint the drawing. Good luck my friend :D

Hello @itachi24j, thank you dear friend for viewing and all your support greatly appreciated again. Good luck and May God bless you abundantly each and every day❣️

Ohh. Another beautiful art from you. You are amazing in so many ways my friend. I hope you win in this contest.

I can’t thank you enough for all the lovely comments and support you have given me , wow 😮I just don’t no how to thank you friend, you just brighten my day, love your ways brother❣️

Thanks again dear @enjoywithtroy, bless you❣️

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

I like the textures and the texture is cute. Good luck!

Thank you so much @fersu!

This is such a joyous image, Lil :) love the creative vibe!

Hi @artbyjolla, it’s nice to see you here friend, thank you for viewing! I bet you could take this butterfly 🦋Image, I think it looks more like a moth not quite sure, and color it so beautifully with what you do. I’d love to see it. Thank you for your support, I hope to see more of your artwork and more of you on Artstorm❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67