Sort:  

How you made that background? Looks nice!
It's seem that you are creative person so I invite you to Quotizm art challenge. I believe that will be interesting for you! :)
https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-2

Thank.!!!!I am looking for applications to paint and well I was left with one that I liked a lot and I try different ways to do something different, that looks good!

Nice to know!

I love the addition of turquoise and yellow, the overall colour palette is very striking. I like the background and textures too!

Thanks for participating in and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88