You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #11

Thanks so much dear; I'm a Christian friend from Nigeria..... I love it that you appreciate my art and I'm extremely grateful about it; I look forward to being good friends with you and i do hope we'll get along.
Thanks so much for taking your time to stop by my blog, I'm now following you as well. Much love

Sort:  

Ahhh, that’s nice to here sister! Your very kind and I also hope we can become good friends. If you can you should join this contest! It’s very relaxing, you just color in the image provided. The host @magiccleatus for this contest, is very helpful and kind if you have any questions. And also you might want to look at a compilation of art contests on @becometheartist it’s a wonderful site. And also I post art almost everyday at @deemashalls Artstorm Contest. Dee is a terrific host as well, it’s a very fun everyday contest. Good luck and I hope you have fun @joyart❣️

I'll create time to see if i can participate in the contests..... Thanks so much for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63