Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #28

Hi everyone!

New week new post. Today i bring you a new drawing of the great contest #zencolouringcontest.

The Featured colour of this week is Pastel Colour Palette, it was a litle hard to include the palette of colors pasteles in all the draw but it was fun. I hope you like and be encouraged to participate!

Thanks @magiccleatus. I suggest that for the next week we work with marine blue

@joanm897

Sort:  

I like that you used solely the example palette of colours in your interpretation. The placement of colour creates a vibrant and eye catching pattern! The use of gray in the background highlights the colours beautifully!

Thanks for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Marine Blue! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thanks for the support!

So beautiful. I like how you mix the color together.

Hi, I love that color tone you've used, I like it very much, regards.

Hi! Thanks for the support :D @reciclajeymas

Nice way to mix up colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83