Entry for This Week's Zen Colouring Contest #27

Hi! everyone

Here is my entry on #zencolouring. I did it in Photoshop. I hope you like it!

Hola a todos!

Aquí esta mi participación para # #zencolouring. Lo hice en Photoshop. Espero que les guste

Thanks to @Magiccleatus for hosting these Zen Colouring Contests.

Greetings to all artwork lovers. @joam897

Sort:  

I love the neon colour palette, its super bright and eye catching. The pattern created by your placement of colour is great too. I also like the use of yellow for the background as it contrasts the colours of the design nicely, making the pattern stand out even more!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80