Zen Colouring Contest #47 - || Radially Wrapping Ribbons : My Entry

zen colour.png
I found this contest recently and I decided I will join. I had been seeing beautiful stencils together with beautiful and inspiring entries I thought it would be fun to join so here is my official and first time to enter this Zen Colouring Contest of @magiccleatus. Before anything else let me share the link to the contest so that you guys can also participate while there is still more time so here it is: https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-47-or-or-radially-wrapping-ribbons-or-or-a-chance-to-win-steem-by-colouring-a-weekly-stencil

My entry is inspired by the glowing stove top where you put your utensil when you cook. To me that is how the given stencil looks like so I highlighted one ring the inner one on the stencil and colored it glowing pink. The other parts of it I colored gray and brown to give it that tarnished effect made by repeated use in cooking. That is how simple my idea is hope it gets qualified. For the next contest I request the color Olive to be featured.

Thank you for dropping by
@jingyu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16