Zen Colouring Contest #11: Celtic Circle / Círculo Celta

seeee.jpg

jjjjj.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @magiccleatus contes´t. As you know, I like nature, and when I saw the silver tones, the jungle treasure hunt films came to my mind, and how the Celtic symbols could combine with the circular pattern. I would like to know what they think of it.

For the next week I choose a yellow palette!


Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @magiccleatus. Como ya saben, me gusta la naturaleza, y al ver los tonos plateados se vino a mi mente las películas de búsqueda de tesoro en la jungla, y como los símbolos celtas podrían combinar con el patrón circular. Me gustaría saber que opinan de él.

Para la próxima semana elijo una paleta amarilla!

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

Hola! muchas gracias! espero ver tu participación en el concurso :)

I like the textures and shapes you added, it certainly brings that Celtic treasure hunting vibe especially when paired with that background you used!

Thanks for supporting #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Of course I'm going to participate :D

E89037C1-1A2A-4839-8B6B-73040625F1D9.jpeg
@jade17, congratulations friend on your win! Outstanding digital artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16