Zen Colouring Contest #10: Pink Butterfly / Mariposa rosada

mariposaff.jpg
jjjjj.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @magiccleatus contest´s. For me some spots of the butterflies look like eyes, so I added a few. The body has the original palette of pink, and as I saw it a little off, I placed more vibrant colors in the other parts of the drawing. I hope you like it!

For the next week I had choose a green color pallet!


Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @magiccleatus. Para mí algunas manchas de las mariposas lucen como ojos, así que le agregé unos cuantos. El cuerpo tiene la paleta original de rosados, y como la ví un poco apagada, coloqué colores más vivos en las demás partes del dibujo. Espero les guste!

Para la próxima semana, elegí una paleta de color verde!

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

I like the shades of pink used on the body and the vibrant colours and eyes on the wings really make it stand out!

Thanks for your entry!

Thank you!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

I love it! Those colors are fantastic!

Thank you!!

My pleasure!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45