Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #30: Under the Sea

portada.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg
M 30.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @magiccleatus contest´s. For the next week I choose a pink color palette.


Hola! esta es mi entrada al concurso de @magiccleatus. Para la próxima semana elijo una paleta de colores rosados.

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

I love the use of black and green as the ocean colours, it makes the other segments stand out a lot more. I also really like the shading of all of the elements, it creates a lot of depth, I especially like the seaweed it's very vibrant!

Thank you for your entry, welcome back to the #zencolouringcontest. Thanks for Resteeming while you have been away!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Pink Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you my friend, I really love your contest!!

Although I can not participate in the latest challenges, I take a look at the designs :D

Great Finish, well done

Thank you! your drawing looks great too! :D

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80