Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #22: dolphins and neon lights + GIF

final.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @magiccleatus contest´s.
This week I was inspired by ads or neon lights, which are very striking on the streets at night, and as this week the color to use was black I thought they would make a good contrast. I hope you like these dolphins :)
For the next week I choose a green color palette.

Hola! esta es mi entrada al concurso de @magiccleatus.
Esta semana me inspiré en los anuncios o luces de neón, los cuales son muy llamativos en las calles durante la noche, y como esta semana el color a usar era el negro pensé que harían un buen contraste. Espero que les gusten estos delfines :)
Para la próxima semana elijo una paleta de colores verdes.

Process / Proceso:

ty

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

I like the inspiration of neon light. I love that you filled some shapes with colour and on others colour just the outline. The pastel neon colour palette is quite please for the eye too!

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46