Zen Colouring Contest #9. Robot.

Hello friends of Steemit, this is my ticket to participate in the Zen Coloring Contest # 9.

My drawing with the assigned image and the color of the purple week, combine it with dark red and several shades of purple and mount it in several figures forming a robot, this is my result.

mi robot.jpg

the color that I would like for the next week is RED.

I hope you like it until another opportunity.

Contest link:
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-9-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Sort:  

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Hey, he looks like a cheerful fella, must be that beautiful power core and eyes of his!

Thanks for entering! Welcome to the zen colouring contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50