Zen Colouring Contest #11

Hello friends Steemit, here is my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 11.

tanque.jpg

My drawing is painted in Paint, download the image of the assigned contest apply the assigned color Silver, which combines it with dark green. And mount it in a war tank image on the wheels.

rueda jp.png

I hope you like it.

For the next week I would like the color orange.

Source of the war tank image:

contest link:https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-11-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Sort:  

I like the use of dark green, it pairs really well with the silver colours. It makes very good looking tank track wheels with the addition of the war tank.

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Hola me parece muy ingenioso y creativo como lo llevaste a ruedas, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57