La Carreta del Camaleón - Entrada para Zen Coloring Contest # 16

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

Hola a todos!!! Les presento la Carreta del Camaleón, espero les guste jajaja, utilicé flores y arbustos porque me encanta enaltecer a la naturaleza...

Violetacarreta.png

Recuerda la Vida es Bella llénala de Creatividad y Color...

En este enlace pueden encontrar las bases del concurso, participa...
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-16-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Sort:  

Cool concept, I love the little chameleon in the back of the cart. The pattern does really have qualities of a chameleon's eye now that I have seen your interpretation. Very creative!

Thanks for your continued entries and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Hola saludos, gracias a Ud. @magiccleatus por las oportunidades de desbordar nuestra creatividad, ya que en particular yo me divierto haciéndolo.. El color siempre se me olvida jajajaja, me gustaría el color tinto o vinotinto para la próxima entrada.

Hi ★★★ Resteem your post for free ★★★ Make the post more

popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum

SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72