Zen Colouring Contest #24 - Theme: Retro Colour Palette

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

Good morning Steemies. This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. The featured color for this week is Retro Colour Palette. As usual I'm just using art zone for shading the stencil. 

I suggest neon color to be featured on the next round. 



Sort:  

I love the colour combination, the yellow and orange pattern of the petals draws the eyes into the center nicely! Could you add a link to the software you use to colour, so that others that don't know could join in?

Thanks for your entry and support to the zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Neon! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Tgank you @magiccleatus. I did the shading in my laptop through artzone.

Great entry

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73