Zen Colouring Contest #23 - Shades of Blue

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. Another color again that was featured for this week is shades of blue. I did the shading through art zone paint.

My suggestion for the next compitition to be featured is neon color.


Sort:  

I like the vibrant colour palette, the bright purple breaks the pattern of the blue shades up nicely. I also like the enlarged blurred pattern in the background!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Neon! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you @magicleatus. Still on the stage of learning to be creative.

Looks nice!
It's seem that you are creative person so I invite you to Quotizm art challenge. I believe that will be interesting for you! :)
https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09