Zen Colouring Contest #22 - Tints of Blacks

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

Good morning Steemies. This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. Mixed of three colors I made with tints of black and shades of color through art zone paint.

My suggestion for next theme is peach. 


Sort:  

Beautiful coloured and great entry

Thank you new discovery.

Hello, what a good combination ...
I hope you have many votes! Successes

Thank you @nashilda17. You can join the contest to have chance of winning. It's more fun here.

I like the purple striped fins and the pattern created in the tail with that mix of black and gray. The three whales in each corner is a nice addition too!

Thanks for our participation in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Peach! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you so much @magiccleatus. I'm learning to be creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90