Zen Colouring Contest #19 - The Theme Blue

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

This is my entry for this round, I just added some effects through photo editor. I'm back, thank you @magiccleatus for this wonderful contest.

I would like to suggest for next round cyan color.


Sort:  

I like the effects created through photo editor, it creates a blue stained glass effect and looks very pretty!

Welcome back @gade, thanks for enetering in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Cyan! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you @ magiccleatus. This is my come back entry.

Nice artwork!
May be you will be interested in a new competition? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-1

Thank you @happyksu. I will check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55