Zen Colouring Contest #14: GREEN

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I just like to share to you that coloring is one of my favorite things i like to do when I was a child. Luckily I saw this post and download the stencil asap and starts filling up with colors. It brings back my childhood days. So this is my entry for this weeks “ Zen Colouring Contest #14”. Hosted by @magiccleatus. This week color is Green.

GREEN-01.jpg

GREEN2-01.jpg

For next week color, I choice BLUE.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg

Sort:  

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

omg! Thanks for reminding! Sorry I forgot about that. ☺️

I love the shades and hues of green that you used. I like the use of negative space around the bordering sections too!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, Thanks for entering!

yey! glad you love it! ✨✨✨ Thank you for making this contest too!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35