You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 ᴀᴡᴀᴋᴇɴɪɴɢ ᴀᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴇQᴜɪɴᴏx ☯ My Entry for The Zen Colouring Contest Wk 5 ☯ By @magiccleatus 💫

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

@freemoceanisnow Thank you so much! I will look forward to seeing if you post about your vast Permaculture knowledge! I have only been working on this for a few years total so far! There's sure to be a lot that I don't yet know!

Sort:  

Nature is vast and inseparable, my knowledge is that I do not need to control it, remaining with my curiosity is the greatest of joys. Accepting that my biology is also temporary and flowing is both the hardest and fastest path back to my senses. Thank you for your kind comment, I will try to post later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75