The Box - Zen Colouring Contest #12

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

I don't know what is with me but my inspiration to drawing is gone!
I've been procrastinating this coloring for days now and had no idea what to do with it. Finally I did something very minimalist.
This is my entry to #zencoluringcontest run by @magiccleatus.

The colour I'd pick for next week's featured colour is ORANGE!

image

Sort:  

I like it, even though you say its minimalist lets not forget you drew the original pattern by hand! I like the suttle 'happy birthday' in the top right quadrant too.

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

Thank you, the happy birthday is digital though :)

It happens to me sometimes. What helps me is to not have anything in mind while drawing, just make lots of lines and shapes until something comes out.

I hope it passes quickly because I don't like it. I have to draw something for your contest ...

Yeah! Kick your inspiration's butt already!

Ok, but don't be mad at me if I show up with something crazy 😜🙌

Go ahead, be my guest! 😜

Almost ready 😝

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Thank you, it's done!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39