Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #29

Esta es mi entrada al concurso espero sea de su agrado, yo escojo el color plateado para el próximo concurso un saludo!

This is my entry to the contest I hope it is to your liking, I choose the silver color for the next contest a greeting!

Es increíble si se ve fijamente en el medio se mueve la imagen

It's amazing if you look closely at the middle the image moves

ZenColouringStencil-Week-29.jpg

Sort:  

I like the bright colour palette that you have used, the pattern created is very eye catching. I especially like the mix ox red, green and yellow in the patterned ring. The optical illusion of movement when you stare into the center is awesome.

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Silver! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02