My Submission for Zen Colouring Contest #9

Hi Everyone!
This is my post for the zen coloring contest organized by @magiccleatus. I hope Guys you like it

My design results

image
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original Object

image
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

color provided / color requested
image

additional colors
image

Color suggestions for the next contest
image

Thank you for visiting and reading my post, hopefully there are benefits. for those of you who want to participate in this awesome contest please click contest information

Sort:  

I like the textures you have created with the shades of purple and the rainbow outline is very eye catching!

Thanks for entering!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Thank you very much @magiccleatus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85