My Submission for Zen Colouring Contest #13

Hi Everyone!
This is my post for the zen coloring contest organized by @magiccleatus. I hope Guys you like it

FOR THE THUMBNAIL I SHOW YOU MOCKUP RESULT
JSquarePresents watercolor scene mock up freebie.png

And here is my coloring result by using with provide color and additional color from me

COLORING RESULT

dsrs1.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

MOCKUP 1

OJYV111.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

MOCKUP 2

JSquarePresents watercolor scene mock up freebie.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

ORIGINAL OBJECT

DQmSkt9GkwWbKjywBBdpa8jq4wC7qtYdSr9xcccYL9JJvAc.png
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

COLOR PROVIDED

DQmVHBtTtpHz28sPWpBa8Lx6nGSuQMmyvWa1GJ2k186kt6A_1680x8400.png

ADDITIONAL COLOR

add color.png

SUGGEST COLOR FOR NEXT WEEK

sgst color.png

Sort:  

I like the conversion from light blue to electric blue.

Thanks very much @rinixmax, nice to see you here!

I love the shading and additional colours, the canvas and paints mock up was a nice choice!

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!
It's great to have you back @catellya!

Thank you very much @magiccleatus, I will to participate always if I have good healt

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Brilliant and love the mock up 👌💛🦋🌴🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34