Entrada para Zen Coloring Contest # 11

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Entrada para Zen Coloring Contest
El COLOR DESTACADO esta semana es de Plata

los tonos plateados para mi siempre han sido una invitación a la creatividad y los fractales primera vez que lo intento este concurso fue un reto que atrajo mi atención y espero sea de su agrado el resultado

the silver tones for me have always been an invitation to creativity and the fractals first time I tried this contest was a challenge that attracted my attention and I hope you like the result

@capui

Sort:  

I love the colours and textures you have used, It is very shiny a fractal kaleidoscope pattern!

Thanks for supporting #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

repair and I have incorporated the amount of characters needed

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57